Dispatch & Customer Service Personnel

Renee McLendon - Operations Manager

reneem@commercialshuttle.com

Commercial Shuttle Service, Inc.

P.O. Box 50575

709 McCollum Drive

Albany, GA  31703

229-439-7665 office

229-344-7877 cell

229-435-3718 fax

***************************************************

Carrie Edge - Customer Service

229-439-7665 office or 229-364-2993 cell

carrier@commercialshuttle.com

***************************************************

Brett Collins - Vice President

brettcollinscss@yahoo.com

229-439-7665 or 229-854-3048

***************************************************

Melba Collins - President / Owner 

melbac@commercialshuttle.com

229-439-7676

 

Safety Department

 Leslie Dollar - Safety Director

leslied@commercialshuttle.com

229-439-7665 office or 229-344-6894 cell

 
Accounting Department 

Denise Willis  - Accounting/Payroll

denise@commercialshuttle.com

**************************************

Ginger Martin - Administrative Services

gingerm@commercialshuttle.com

**************************************

Sherry Hester - Driver Payroll

sherryh@commercialshuttle.com


 

 
CSS Shop

AJ Collins - Owner

Darryl  Frazier   *  229-418-8395

Terry Peterson  *  706-315-4813

Eric Paramore  *  229-364-2223